Forest Hills Primary School Local Governing Body

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Additional Information	Roles	Standards Committee Y/N
Mr Ashley Knibbs	Co-opted governor	11 May 2021	10 May 2025	Elected as Chair for Summer Term 2021 (May 21)	Chair Curriculum SHE Committee Rep	Y
Mr Ian Goodwin	Co-opted governor	12 Jan 2022	11 Jan 2026	Elected as Vice Chair for 1 year Sept 2022 Approved by Trustees	ViceChair Safeguarding & SEND	Y
Mrs Sarah Powell	Headteacher				Head of School	Y
Mr Darryl Asbury	Executive Headteacher	23 Feb 2021	22 Feb 2025		Papers only	Y
Mrs Amarjit Cheema	Trust Governor	23 Feb 2021	22 Feb 2025			Y
Mr Thomas Kay	Staff governor	15 Sep 2023	14 Sep 2024			Y
Miss Rekha Kohli	Executive Headteacher				Papers only	Y
Mrs Olivia Lyons- Hughes	Co-opted governor	23 Feb 2021	22 Feb 2025	Elected Vice-Chair until Autumn Term 21 (Feb 21)		Y