## Forest Hills Primary School Governor Committee Structure

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Roles	Standards Committee?
Mr Darryl Asbury	Other			Papers only	Y
Mrs Amarjit Cheema	Other				Y
Jurgen (George) Diederich	Parent governor	20 Oct 2023	19 Oct 2027		N
Mr Ian Goodwin	Co-opted governor	12 Jan 2022	11 Jan 2026	Vice Chair Safeguarding & SEND	Y
Mr Thomas Kay	Staff governor	15 Sep 2024	14 Sep 2025		Y
Mr Ashley Knibbs	Co-opted governor	11 May 2021	10 May 2025	Chair Curriculum SHE Committee Rep	Y
Miss Rekha Kohli	Other			Papers only	Y
Mrs Olivia Lyons- Hughes	Co-opted governor	23 Feb 2025	22 Feb 2029		Y
Miss Angharad Meredith	Co-opted governor	27 Nov 2023	26 Nov 2027		N
Mrs Sarah Powell	Headteacher			Head of School	Y
Mr Samuel Smith	Co-opted governor	26 Feb 2024	25 Feb 2028		Y