## Forest Hills Primary School Governor Constitution

Appointment	Name	Appointed by	First Appointed	Term Length	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors	Mr Ian Goodwin		12/01/2022	4 years	12/01/2022	11/01/2026
	Mr Ashley Knibbs - Chair		11/05/2021	4 years	11/05/2021	10/05/2025
	Mrs Olivia Lyons- Hughes		23/02/2021	4 years	23/02/2025	22/02/2029
	Miss Angharad Meredith		27/11/2023	4 years	27/11/2023	26/11/2027
	Mr Samuel Smith		26/02/2024	4 years	26/02/2024	25/02/2028
Headteachers	Mrs Sarah Powell	-	-	-	-	-
Parent governors	Jurgen (George) Diederich		20/10/2023	4 years	20/10/2023	19/10/2027
	Vacancy (1)					
Staff governors	Mr Thomas Kay		21/09/2021	1 years	15/09/2024	14/09/2025