Term Dates

Term Dates for 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

  • Term Time: Thursday 3 September 2020 to Friday 23 October 2020

  • Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

  • Term Time: Tuesday 3 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term 2021

  • Term Time: Tuesday 5 January 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021

  • Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

  • Term Time: Monday 22 February 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • Term Time: Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021

  • Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

  • Term Time: Monday 7 June 2021 to Tuesday 20 July 2021

Inset Days
Tuesday 1 September 2020
Wednesday 2 September 2020
Monday 2 November 2020
Monday 4 January 2021
Wednesday 21 July 2021