We currently have no staff in school who are union officials 

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Darryl Asbury

Executive Headteacher

Mrs Sarah Powell

Head of School (English / Curriculum).

Mrs Jessica Cross

EYFS / KS1 Leader

Early Years Foundation Stage

Mrs Jess Cross

Nursery / Reception Teacher

Mrs Pam Jerromes

Teaching Assistant – Nursery

Miss Megan Worthington

SEND Teaching Assistant – Nursery

Key Stage 1 (Years 1 and 2)

Miss Adelle Rountree


Miss Lauren Anderson

Teaching Assistant

Lower Key Stage 2 (Years 3 and 4)

Mr Adam Fletcher


Mrs Julie Howell

Teaching Assistant

Upper Key Stage 2 (Years 5 and 6)

Mr Thomas Kay

Teacher (Mathematics / PSHE / RE)

Mrs Karen Bulzacchelli

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Ann Kelly

SENCO / Teacher (SEND / SLT)

Miss Jodie Rowley

Teacher (UQT)

Miss Kelly Gough

SEND Teaching Assistant

Mrs Rebecca Hogg

Office Manager

Mrs Wendy Dobson

Site Manager

Mrs Sally Sparrow

Cleaning Supervisor

Mrs Beverley Cleaver

Mrs Tracy Glover

Cleaning Assistant

Lunchtime Assistant